GRAMMYs 2017: How to Watch the Grammys Live Stream Online

0

How to Watch the GRAMMYs Live Stream Online:

When: Sunday, February 12, at 8 pm Eastern/5 pm Pacific (with red carpet preshow coverage starting at 7:30 pm Eastern/4:30 pm Pacific)


Where: The Staples Center, Los Angeles

TV: CBS

Host: James Corden

Online: CBS All Access (requires at least a trial membership). Supplemental coverage like behind-the-scenes interviews will be available on YouTube and at the Grammys’ website.



Share.

Comments are closed.